AKG CS3 DU 50 Delegate Microphone Station with 50cm Gooseneck Black


Rp 6.862.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 6.862.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Interchangeable Microphones
  • Delegate station with PTT button intuitive
  • Built-in Speaker
  • Two Separate 3.5mm Stereo Jacks to connect headphones
  • 50cm Gooseneck
  • Cable
  • Microphone
  • Windscreen

    Lain-lain Power Supply : DC24V Supplied by the Base Unit|_|_|Power Consumption : 3W|_|_|Loudspeaker Power : 2W|_|_|SNR : >80dB|_|_|Frequency Response : 50Hz-20kHz|_|_|Intercommunication : DIN 8-pole|_|_|Headphone Output : 9dBu, 8-32ohm, 3.5mm|_|_|Crosstalk Attenuation : >80dB|_|_|Harmonic Distortion : <0.1%|_|_|Interchangeable Microphones|_|_|Built-in Speaker|_|_|Two Separate 3.5mm Stereo Jacks to Connect Headphones|_|_|Delegate Station with PTT Button Intuitive|_|_|50cm Gooseneck
    Package Included Cable|_|_|Microphone|_|_|Windscreen
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).