ASUS Desktop S500TC-585000003W


Rp 10.040.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

2 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 10.040.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor: Intel Core i5-11400
  • RAM: 8GB DDR4
  • HDD: 512GB
  • VGA: Integrated
  • Konektivitas: LAN + Wifi + Bluetooth
  • Monitor: 19.5 inch
  • Sistem Operasi: Windows 11 Home
  • Asus Desktop S500TC-585000003W

    Platform Desktop PC
    Chassis Form Factor Tower
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Core i5
    Processor Onboard Intel Core i5-11400 Processor (12M Cache, 2.60 GHz Base)
    Chipset Intel B560
    Memori Standar 8GB DDR4
    Max. Memori 64GB
    Hard Drive 512 GB SSD
    Tipe Grafis Integrated
    Antarmuka / Interface Rear I/O Port: 1x RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet, 1x HDMI 1.4, 1x VGA Port, 1x DVI-D, 2x PS2, 1x Serial port, 3 x Audio jacks, 2x USB 2.0 Type-A, 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A|_|_|Front I/O Port: 1x Headphone, 1x MIC in, 2x USB 2.0 Type-A, 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A
    Ragam Slot Expansion Slot: 1x PCIe® 4.0 x 16, 2x PCIe® 3.0 x 1, 1x M.2 connector for WiFi, 1x M.2 connector for storage, 2x DDR4 U-DIMM slot
    Keyboard Wired Keyboard
    Ragam Input Device Wired Mouse
    Audio High Definition 7.1 Channel Audio
    Speaker Integrated
    Monitor 19.5 Inch
    Layar Sentuh Tidak
    Sistem Operasi Windows 11 Home
    Berat Produk 7kg
    Dimensi Produk 16 x 38 x 35.5 cm
    Daya / Power 300 W
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).