ASUS ExpertCenter E5 All-In-One E5202WHAK-BA585T Black


Rp 13.999.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

3 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 13.999.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor: Intel Core i5-11500B
  • RAM: 8GB DDR4
  • SSD: 512GB
  • VGA: Integrated Graphic
  • Ukuran Layar: 21.5 Inch
  • Konektivitas: Wifi + Bluetooth
  • Sistem Operasi: Windows 10 Home
  • Asus ExpertCenter E5 All-In-One E5202WHAK-BA585T

    Platform Desktop All in One
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Core i5
    Processor Onboard Intel® Core™ i5-11500 Processor (2.70 GHz, Up to 4.60 GHz. 12M Cache)
    Memori Standar 8GB RAM
    Hard Drive 512 GB SSD
    Tipe Grafis Integrated
    Networking Integrated
    Antarmuka / Interface Side I/O Ports : 1x Headphone out; 1x 3-in-1 card reader SD / MMC / MS; 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C; 1x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A; 1x Thunderbolt™ 4 supports display / power delivery;|_|_|Rear I/O Ports : 1x Serial port; 1x Kensington lock; 1x DC-in; 1x RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet; 1x HDMI out 2.0a; 1x Display port 1.4; 2x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A; 2x USB 2.0 Type-A
    Kamera 720p HD camera
    Audio Built-in array microphone
    Speaker Integrated
    Monitor 21.5" FHD
    Layar Sentuh Tidak
    Sistem Operasi Microsoft Windows 10 Home
    Berat Produk 05.90 kg
    Dimensi Produk 49.0 x 41.1 x 4.5 ~ 20.1 cm
    Daya / Power 150 Watt
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).