ASUS ROG Zephyrus G14 GA401QC-R735A6G-O11 Eclipse Gray


Rp 21.999.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

2 Years (International Manufacturer Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 21.999.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor: AMD Ryzen 7 5800HS
  • RAM: 2x 8GB
  • SSD: 512GB
  • VGA: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 4GB GDDR6
  • kuran Layar: 14 inch 120Hz
  • Konektivitas: Wifi + Bluetooth
  • Sistem Operasi: Windows 10 Home + Office Home and Student 2019
  • Unit Utama

    Platform Notebook
    Tipe Prosesor AMD Octa Core
    Processor Onboard AMD Ryzen 7 5800HS Processor 3.0 GHz (16M Cache, up to 4.3 GHz)
    Kapasitas Penyimpanan 512 GB SSD
    Memori Standar 16GB (8GB x 2) DDR4
    Tipe Grafis NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3050 4GB
    Ukuran Layar 14 Inch
    Tipe Layar IPS
    Layar Sentuh Tidak
    Wireless Network Protocol 802.11ax
    Wireless Bluetooth Bluetooth v5.1
    Antarmuka / Interface 1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C|_|_|1x USB 3.2 Gen 2 Type-C support DisplayPort / power delivery / G-SYNC|_|_|2x USB 3.2 Gen 1 Type-A|_|_|1x 3.5mm Combo Audio Jack
    Keyboard Backlit Chiclet Keyboard
    Audio Integrated
    Speaker Integrated
    Sistem Operasi Microsoft Windows 10 Home
    Software Lainnya Office Home and Student 2019
    Baterai 4 Cell
    Daya Tahan Baterai 76WHrs, 4S1P
    Dimensi (PTL) 32.4 x 22.2 x 1.99 cm
    Berat Produk 1.70 kg
    Lain-lain Brightness: 300nits
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).