ATEN VGA Extender VE150A


Rp 4.282.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

No Warranty (No Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 4.282.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara


VE150A video extender comprises a local transmitting unit and a remote receiving unit which are connected by standard Cat 5e cables. The distance of both units can be extended up to 150m. It is ideal for factories and construction sites, or any location where the display may need to expose in a risky setting, but you want the system to be kept in a safe location.

Uses Cat 5e cables to connect the local and remote units
Supports one local and one remote display
Long distance transmission – up to 150 m
Adjustable gain control – manually adjust signal strength to compensate for distance
Superior video quality – up to 1920x1200 (30 m);1600x1200 (100 m); 1280x1024 (150 m)
Supports VGA, XGA, SVGA, UXGA, WUXGA, and multisync monitors
Supports wide screen formats
Supports hot-plugging
Built-in 8KV/15KV ESD protection
Supports DDC for the local monitor
Easy installation
Rack Mountable
Plug-and-play – no software installation required"


  • VGA Extender
  • up to 150m
  • VGA Gain control
  • ESD/surge protection

    Garansi Garansi tidak tersedia dari Distributor
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).