CISCO 350W AC 80+ platinum Config 1 Power Supply for Secondary Power Supply PWR-C1-350WAC-P=


Rp 9.586.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

No Warranty (No Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 9.586.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Power Supply for Secondary
  • Power Capacity : 350 Watt
  • 80+ platinum
  • Total output BTU : 1207BTU/hr
  • Output ratings : -56V at 6.25A
  • Output holdup time : 16.7 ms minimum at 100VAC
  • Input : 100-240VAC 50-60 Hz 4-2A
  • Unit Utama

    Input Voltage 100-240VAC, 50-60 Hz, 4-2A
    Output Voltage Output ratings : -56V at 6.25A, Output holdup time : 16.7 ms minimum at 100VAC
    Berat Produk 1.2 kg
    Output Power 350 Watt, 80+ platinum
    Dimensi Produk 5 x 9 x 31 cm
    Others Operating temperature : 23 to 113°F (-5 to 45°C)|_|_|Storage temperature : -40 to 158°F (-40 to 70°C)|_|_|Relative humidity operating and nonoperating noncondensing : 5 to 90% noncondensing|_|_|Altitude : 10000 ft. (3000 meters), up to 45°C|_|_|MTBF : Calculated MTBF must be greater than 300,000 using Telcordia SR-332, Method 1, Case 3. Demonstrated MTBF is 500,000 hr (with 90% confidence level).
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).