DELL Precision 3650 MT (Core i7-11700, 8GB, 1TB HDD, Win 11 Pro)


Rp 29.334.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

3 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 29.334.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor: Intel Core i7-11700
  • RAM: 8GB DDR4
  • HDD: 1TB
  • VGA: NVIDIA Quadro P620 2GB
  • Konektivitas: LAN
  • Sistem Operasi: Windows 11 Pro
  • DELL Precision 3650 MT
  • Varian : DELL Precision 3650 MT (Core i7-11700, 8GB, 1TB HDD, Win 11 Pro), Free Product : DELL Monitor 21.5" P2222H

    Platform Single CPU Tower Workstation
    Chassis Form Factor Tower Chassis
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Core i7
    #1 Processor Onboard i7-11700, (16 MB Cache, 8 Core, 2.5 GHz to 4.9 GHz)
    #1 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 1TB HDD
    Standard Memory 8GB DDR4
    #1 Optical Drive DVD±RW
    Video Onboard NVIDIA Quadro P620 2GB
    Networking Integrated
    Keyboard Type Wired Keyboard
    Input Device Type Wired Mouse
    Monitor 21.5 Inch
    Sistem Operasi Windows 11 Pro
    Weight 8.5 kg
    Dimension 335.0 mm x 176.6 mm x 345.0 mm
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).