DELL Precision 3650 Tower (intel W-1250, 32GB, 4TB, 512GB + 256GB SSD NVMe, Monitor)


Rp 48.300.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

3 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 48.300.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor: Intel Xeon W-1250
  • RAM: 32GB DDR4
  • HDD: 4TB
  • SSD: 256GB + 512GB
  • Konektivitas: LAN
  • Sistem Operasi: Windows 10 Pro (Windows 11 Pro license included)
  • Unit Utama
  • Varian : DELL Precision 3650 Tower (intel W-1250, 32GB, 4TB, 512GB + 256GB SSD NVMe, Monitor), Free Product : DELL Monitor 24 Inch P2422H

    Platform Single CPU Tower Workstation
    Chassis Form Factor Tower Chassis
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Xeon
    #1 Processor Onboard Intel Xeon W-1250 Processor (12M Cache, 3.30 GHz)
    #1 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 4TB 7200rpm Enterprise SATA 3.5" HDD
    #2 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 256GB, M.2, PCIe NVMe, SSD, Class 40
    #3 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 512GB PCIe NVMe™ Gen4 M.2 SSD
    Standard Memory 32GB (2 x 16GB) DDR4
    Video Onboard NVIDIA T400, 4GB GDDR6, 3 mDP to DP adapters
    Networking Integrated
    Keyboard Type USB Keyboard
    Input Device Type USB Mouse
    Monitor 24 Inch
    Sistem Operasi Windows 10 Pro (Windows 11 Pro license included), English
    Standard Warranty 3 Years Warranty
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).