DELL Precision 3650 XE (i5-11500, 8GB, 256GB SSD, Win 10 Pro)


Rp 26.236.500   - 4,2%

Rp 25.126.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 25.126.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor : Intel Core i5-11500
  • RAM : 8GB (2x 4GB) DDR4
  • SSD : 256GB
  • NVIDIA Quadro P400
  • PSU : 460W
  • Opearting System : Windows 10 Pro
  • DELL Precision 3650XE

    Platform Single CPU Tower Server
    Chassis Form Factor Tower Chassis
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Core i5
    #1 Processor Onboard Intel Core i5-11500 (12 MB cache, 6 cores, 12 threads, 2.70 GHz to 4.60 GHz Turbo)
    #1 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 256GB PCIe NVMe Class 40 Self Encrypting M.2 SSD
    Standard Memory 16GB (2x 8GB) DDR4
    Video Onboard NVIDIA Quadro P400
    Networking Intel Ethernet 10G Dual Port X550T (2x10GbE) NIC PCIe card
    Keyboard Type Dell Wired Keyboard KB216 Black (English)
    Input Device Type Dell USB Optical Mouse-MS116 - Black
    Sistem Operasi Windows 10 Pro
    Power Supply Type 460W up to 90% efficient (80 Plus Gold) PSU
    Dimension 176.6 x 345 x 335 mm (WxDxH)
    Memori / RAM 8 GB
    Kapasitas Harddisk 256 GB SSD
    Standard Warranty 3 Years Warranty
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).