DELL Precision 3660 Tower (Core i9-12900K, 64GB, 1TB NVMe, 2TB, Nvidia T1000, Win11 Pro)


Rp 74.500.000   - 4,8%

Rp 70.900.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

3 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 70.900.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor: Intel Core i9-12900K
  • RAM: 64GB (2x 32GB) DDR5
  • SSD: 1TB
  • HDD: 2TB
  • Konektivitas: LAN + Wifi + Bluetooth
  • Sistem Operasi: Windows 11 Pro
  • DELL Precision 3660 Tower

    Platform Single CPU Tower Server
    Chassis Form Factor Tower Chassis
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Core i9
    #1 Processor Onboard Intel Core i9-12900K Processor (30MB Cache, 16 Core (8P+8E), 3.2GHz to 5.2GHz (125W)) TDP
    #1 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 1TB SSD
    #2 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 2TB HDD
    Standard Memory 64GB (2x 32GB) DDR5
    Video Onboard NVIDIA T1000 4GB GDDR6, 4 mDP to DP adapters
    Networking Integrated
    Keyboard Type USB Keyboard
    Input Device Type USB Mouse
    Sistem Operasi Windows 11 Pro
    Power Supply Type 1000W
    Others Intel Wi-Fi 6E (6GHz) AX211 2x2 Bluetooth 5.2 Wireless Card
    Standard Warranty 3 Years Warranty
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).