DELL Precision T3640 (i7-10700, 16GB, 256GB SSD, 1TB HDD, RTX2060 Super)


Rp 62.564.000   - 4,0%

Rp 60.041.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

3 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 60.041.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor : Intel Core i7-10700
  • RAM : 16GB DDR4
  • SSD : 256GB
  • HDD : 1TB
  • VGA : NVidia Geforce RTX2060 Super
  • Konektivitas: LAN + Wifi + Bluetooth
  • Sistem operasi : Windows 10 Pro
  • Dell Precision T3640

    Platform Single CPU Tower Server
    Chassis Form Factor Tower Chassis
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Core i7
    #1 Processor Onboard Intel Core i7-10700 Processor (16M Cache, up to 4.80 GHz)
    #1 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 1TB HDD
    #2 Kapasitas Penyimpanan 256GB SSD
    Standard Memory 16GB (2x 8GB) DDR4
    #1 Optical Drive DVD±RW
    Video Onboard NVIDIA Geforce RTX 2060 Super 8GB
    Networking LAN 1 Gbps (RJ45)
    Keyboard Type USB Keyboard
    Input Device Type USB Mouse
    Sistem Operasi Windows 10 Pro
    Others Wi-Fi 6 AX201 802.11ax Dual Band (2x2) + Bluetooth 5
    Memori / RAM 16 GB
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).