GODOX LF308BI Variable Color LED Video Light with Flash Sync


Rp 1.513.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 1.513.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Video Light
  • 3300 to 5600K Output
  • Dimmable from 100 to 0%
  • Number of LEDs : 154 (Daylight) | 154 (Tungsten)
  • Wireless Remote Control
  • Bluetooth Control via App
  • Wireless PC Syncable
  • Supports L-Series or DC Power Adapter
  • Max Power Consumption : 18 W
  • Unit Utama

    Lain-lain Color Temperature : 3300 to 5600K ± 300K|_|_|Photometrics : 117.5 fc / 1265 lux at 3.28' / 1 m|_|_|Dimming : Yes, 0 to 100%|_|_|Number of LEDs : 154 (Daylight) | 154 (Tungsten)|_|_|Battery Plate : 1 x Sony L-Series (NP-F)|_|_|DC Input Power : 6.5 to 12 VDC|_|_|Max Power Consumption : 18 W|_|_|Power Input Connector : Barrel / Coax|_|_|Power Source : AC Adapter, External Battery|_|_|Remote Port : PC|_|_|Wireless Protocol Remote : Bluetooth (Unspecified Type), Wi-Fi (Unspecified Type)|_|_|Wireless Frequency Bands Remote : 2.4 GHz|_|_|Mount Type : 1/4"-20 Female|_|_|Operating Temperature : 14 to 122°F / -10 to 50°C
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).