KINGSTON 16GB 3200MHz DDR4 Non-ECC CL22 DIMM 2Rx8 [KVR32N22D8/16]


Rp 1.350.000   - 4,4%

Rp 1.290.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

Lifetime (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 1.290.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Memory Computer
  • Capacity : 2 x 8GB DDR4
  • Speed: 3200MHz (PC4-25600)
  • CAS Latency: CL22
  • Module Type: DIMM
  • Memory Voltage: 1.2v
  • Unit Utama

    Fitur Power Supply: VDD = 1.2V Typica|_|_|VDDQ = 1.2V Typical|_|_|VPP = 2.5V Typical|_|_|VDDSPD = 2.2V to 3.6V|_|_|Nominal and dynamic on-die termination (ODT) for data, strobe, and mask signals|_|_|Low-power auto self refresh (LPASR)|_|_|Data bus inversion (DBI) for data bus|_|_|On-die VREFDQ generation and calibration|_|_|Dual-rank|_|_|On-board I2 serial presence-detect (SPD) EEPROM|_|_|16 internal banks; 4 groups of 4 banks each|_|_|Fixed burst chop (BC) of 4 and burst length (BL) of 8 via the mode register set (MRS)|_|_|Selectable BC4 or BL8 on-the-fly (OTF)|_|_|Fly-by topology|_|_|Terminated control command and address bus|_|_|PCB: Height 1.23” (31.25mm)|_|_|RoHS Compliant and Halogen-Free
    Lain-lain CAS Latency: CL22|_|_|Memory Voltage: 1.2v|_|_|Module Type: DIMM
    Tipe Memori DDR4
    Kapasitas 16GB (2 x 8GB)
    Clock Speed 3200 MHz
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).