LENOVO ThinkCentre M820z (Core i5-9400 4GB+4GB, 1TB HDD)


Rp 12.311.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

3 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 12.311.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor: Intel Core i5-9400
  • RAM: 4GB + 4GB DDR4
  • HDD: 1TB
  • ODD: Slim DVD Rambo
  • Graphic: Integrated Graphic
  • Konektivitas: Wifi + Bluetooth
  • Ukuran Layar: 21.5 Inch FHD
  • Sistem Operasi: Windows 10 Home
  • LENOVO ThinkCentre M820z

    Platform Desktop All in One
    Chassis Form Factor All-in-One
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Core i5
    Processor Onboard Intel® Core™ i5-9400 Processor ( 2.90 GHz. up to 4.10 GHz. 9M Cache)
    Memori Standar 2 x 4GB DDR4
    Hard Drive 1 TB HDD
    Optical Drive DVD Rambo
    Tipe Grafis Integrated Graphic Card
    Keyboard USB Keyboard
    Ragam Input Device USB Mouse
    Kamera 1080P WebCam and Dual Mic
    Monitor 21.5 Inch
    Sistem Operasi Microsoft Windows 10 Home
    Software Lainnya Microsoft Office Home & Student
    Lain-lain Monitor : WVA WLED, 250 nit (Borderless Screen)|_|_|Intel Dual Band Wireless-AC 3165 1x1 AC|_|_|Bluetooth Version 4.0
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).