LOGITECH MK 295 Silent Wireless Combo [920-009814] - Graphite


Rp 574.500   - 34,2%

Rp 378.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 378.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Keyboard Mouse
  • Jangkauan WiFi (dalam meter): 10 m
  • Keyboard 2 baterai AAA (Baterai Alkaline); Mouse : 1 baterai AA (Baterai Alkaline)
  • Switch daya On/Off
  • Desain spill-resistant
  • Unit Utama

    Lain-lain Jangkauan WiFi (dalam meter): 10 m|_|_|Teknologi SilentTouch|_|_|Tinggi keyboard yang dapat disesuaikan|_|_|Desain spill-resistant|_|_|2.4GHz wireless (10 meter)|_|_|Receiver nano USB|_|_|Lampu indikator caps lock|_|_|Switch daya On/Off|_|_|2 baterai AAA (Baterai Alkaline)|_|_|Mouse Teknologi SilentTouch|_|_|Bentuk ringkas berkontur|_|_|Kontrol kursor yang mulus dan responsif|_|_|Tombol daya On/Off|_|_|1 baterai AA (Baterai Alkaline)
    Dimensi Produk Keyboard Tinggi: 18 mm Lebar: 441 mm Tebal: 149 mm / Mouse Tinggi: 39 mm Lebar: 60 mm Tebal: 99 mm
    Berat Produk Keyboard 498 g / Mouse 75,2 g
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).