LOGITECH Rally Mic Pod


Rp 6.565.000   - 5,0%

Rp 6.237.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

2 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 6.237.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Modular microphones with RightSound™ for Logitech Rally
  • Frequency response: 90Hz – 16kHz
  • Sensitivity: >-27dB +/-1dB @ 1Pa
  • Microphone data rate: 48 kHz
  • Pickup range: 4.5m diameter
  • Four omnidirectional microphones forming eight acoustic beams
  • Rally Mic Pod
  • Documentation

    Lain-lain Pickup range: 4.5m diameter|_|_|Four omnidirectional microphones forming eight acoustic beams|_|_|AEC (Acoustic Echo Cancellation)|_|_|VAD (Voice Activity Detector)|_|_|Background noise suppression|_|_|Mute button with LED status indicator|_|_|Captive 2.95m 12-pin cable|_|_|Daisy chain up to 7 Rally Mic Pods|_|_|Frequency response: 90Hz – 16kHz|_|_|Sensitivity: >-27dB +/-1dB @ 1Pa|_|_|Microphone data rate: 48 kHz
    Fitur Hear every Voice Clearly|_|_|Simplified Cabling|_|_|Premium Low profile design|_|_|An equal Voice|_|_|Enhanced Sensitivity
    Dimensi Produk 21 x 102 x 102mm (HxWxD)
    Package Included Rally Mic Pod|_|_|Documentation
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).