MIKROTIK RBD23UGS-5HPacD2HnD-NM - NetMetal ac²


Rp 3.197.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 3.197.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Wireless Standarts : 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
  • Band : 2.4 GHz & 5 GHz
  • 1x 10/100/1000 Ethernet ports
  • 1x SFP ports
  • USB Port
  • PoE Power
  • Unit Utama

    Antarmuka / Interface 1x 10/100/1000 Ethernet ports|_|_|1x SFP ports|_|_|1x Modem (Micro SIM Slot)|_|_|1x MiniPCI-e slots|_|_|1x USB ports
    Operating Frequency Wireless 2.4 GHz standards : 802.11b/g/n|_|_|Wireless 5 GHz standards : 802.11a/n/ac
    Data Rates Wireless 2.4 GHz Max data rate : 300 Mbit/s|_|_|Wireless 5 GHz Max data rate : 867 Mbit/s
    Lain-lain Architecture : ARM 32bit|_|_|CPU : IPQ-4019|_|_|CPU core count : 4|_|_|CPU nominal frequency : 716 MHz|_|_|RAM : 256 MB|_|_|Storage : 16 MB (FLASH)|_|_|Operating System : RouterOS|_|_|PoE in : 802.3af/at|_|_|PoE in input Voltage : 24-57 V
    Dimensi Produk 143 x 247 x 48 mm
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).