Rp 1.115.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

No Warranty (No Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 1.115.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Router
  • 5 x 10/100/1000 Ethernet ports
  • CPU : 880 MHz | 2 cores | 4 threads
  • Size of RAM : 256 MB
  • Storage size : 16 MB
  • Number of USB ports : 1
  • Max power consumption : 10 W
  • DC jack input Voltage : 8-30 V
  • Unit Utama

    Antarmuka / Interface 5x 10/100/1000 Ethernet ports|_|_|Number of USB ports : 1
    Lain-lain CPU : 880 MHz | 2 cores | 4 threads|_|_|Size of RAM : 256 MB|_|_|Storage size : 16 MB|_|_|Storage type : FLASH|_|_|Number of DC inputs : 2 (DC jack, PoE-IN)|_|_|DC jack input Voltage : 8-30 V|_|_|Max power consumption : 10 W|_|_|Max power consumption without attachments : 5 W|_|_|FAN count : Passive|_|_|PoE in : Passive PoE|_|_|PoE in input Voltage : 8-30 V|_|_|Memory card type : microSD|_|_|Memory Cards : 1|_|_|USB Power Reset : Yes|_|_|USB slot type : USB type A|_|_|Max USB current (A) : 1|_|_|RouterOS license : 4|_|_|IP : IP20
    Dimensi Produk 113x89x28mm
    Fitur PCB temperature monitor|_|_|Voltage Monitor|_|_|Mode button
    Berat Produk 500 grams
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).