PLANTRONICS Practica T110 [79981-11]


Rp 832.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

2 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Produk Inden

Total: Rp 832.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara


Blending superior comfort and reliable audio performance, the cost-effective Practica T110 Headset Telephone by Plantronics is ideal for workers in growing contact centers. The T110 pairs a generously cushioned, noise-canceling headset with an ergonomically designed, firm-key dial pad that reduces the stress of repeated manual dialing. A dial pad supervisor port gives users direct access to a manager, promoting rapid training and problem resolution. The T110 features flash, mute, and redial buttons as well as three flash settings—98, 300, and 600ms—to meet specific call center requirements. Adjustable volume and tone/pulse controls provide added user convenience and comfort.


  • Single Line Telephone Headset
  • Speaker volume control
  • Mute/Redial/Flash buttons
  • 3 flash settings
  • Ringer Hi/Low switch
  • Tone/Pulse switch
  • Unit Utama

    Volume Kontrol Yes
    Mic Noise Cancelling
    Fitur Single-line telephone|_|_|Mute, Redial and Flash buttons|_|_|3 flash settings - 98, 300 and 600ms|_|_|Ringer Hi/Low switch|_|_|Tone/Pulse switch
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).