PROLINK Wireless AC1200 MU-MIMO Dual-Band Gigabit Router PRC3801


Rp 908.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 908.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Router
  • Dual Band (2.4Ghz & 5Ghz)
  • 1 x 10/100/1000Mbps (WAN)
  • 4 x 10/100/1000Mbps (LAN)
  • 4 x 5dBi High-Gain Antennas
  • Router/AP/Repeater mode
  • Beamforming Technology
  • 12VDC/1A
  • Unit Utama

    Antena 4x 5dBi High-Gain Antennas
    Standards Protocol 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
    Fitur Wireless Mode : Router/AP/Repeater mode|_|_|Firewall : DoS, IP/MAC Filtering, DMZ|_|_|Buttons : Power, WPS, WLAN, Reset
    Daya Keluar 12V/1A
    Encryption 64/128-bit WEP, WPA-PSK/WPA2-PSK MAC Address Filtering; Wi-Fi Protected Setup (WPS)
    Lain-lain Power Consumption : 10W (Maximum)|_|_|Wireless Mode: Router/AP/Repeater mode|_|_|Firewall: DoS, IP/MAC Filtering, DMZ|_|_|Buttons: Power, WPS, WLAN, Reset|_|_|Power Adapter: 12VDC/1A
    Antarmuka / Interface 1 x 10/100/1000Mbps (WAN)|_|_|4 x 10/100/1000Mbps (LAN)|_|_|1 x USB 2.0 (Optional)
    Berat Produk 255g (product only), 586g (with box)
    Data Rates 300Mbps + 867Mbps
    Dimensi Produk 152 x 120x 27 mm (product only), 238 x 55 x 230 mm (with box)
    Operating Frequency 2.4Ghz & 5Ghz (Dual Band)
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).