ROLAND Dye-Sublimation Multi-Function Printer RT-640M


Rp 267.409.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

No Warranty (No Warranty)

Produk Inden

Total: Rp 267.409.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Printing width: 64 Inch (Print only)
  • Colors Configuration: 4 Colors (Cyan
  • Magenta
  • Yellow
  • Black) or 8 Colors (Cyan
  • Magenta
  • Yellow
  • Black
  • Orange
  • Violet
  • Neon Yellow
  • Neon Red)
  • ErgoSoft Roland Edition 2
  • Unit Utama

    Features Power-saving function: Automatic sleep feature
    Other Power requirements : AC 100 to 240 V ±10%, 1.5 A, 50/60 Hz|_|_|Power consumption : Approx. 140 W (During operation), Approx. 31 W (Sleep mode)|_|_|Acoustic noise level : 62 dB (A) or less (During operation), 49 dB (A) or less (During standby)
    Ink Type Texart ink, 1000 cc pouch
    Network Device Ethernet (10BASE-T/100BASE-TX, automatic switching)
    Max. Resolution Max. 1440 dpi
    Weight 160 kg (353 lb)
    Printing Technology Piezoelectric inkjet
    Number of Ink Colours 4 Colors (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black) or 8 Colors (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black, Orange, Violet, Neon Yellow, Neon Red)
    Connectivity Ethernet (10BASE-T/100BASE-TX, automatic switching)
    Max. Printing Width 259 to 1625 mm (10.2 to 64 in.)
    Dimension 2650 (W) x 795 (D) x 1600 (H) mm
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).