Rp 222.000.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 222.000.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara


Heat Transfer Model HT 1720P T2B For Roll to Roll


  • 3D Modeling Machine with VKit
  • Unit Utama

    Features Acceptable materials: Resins such as chemical wood and modeling wax (metal not supported)|_|_|Operating range: X: 15.80in (400mm); Y: 12.00in (305mm); Z: 5.315in (135mm)|_|_|Table size: W: 15.80in (400mm); D: 12.00in (305mm)|_|_|Loadable workpiece size: X: 15.80in (400mm); Y: 12.00in (305mm); Z: 3.90in (100mm)|_|_|Axis drive: Stepper Motor|_|_|Feed rate: XY: 0.3in to 141.7 in/min (7 to 3600mm/min); Z: 0.3 to 118.1 in/min (7 to 3000 mm/min)|_|_|Software resolution: RML-1: 0.001 mm/step NC code: 0.001 mm/step|_|_|Mechanical resolution: 0.01 mm/step; (0.39 mil/step; half step)|_|_|Spindle motor: Brushless DC motor|_|_|Spindle rotation speed: 4500 ~ 15000 rpm|_|_|Tool chuck: Collet|_|_|Tool Change Method: AutomaticTool Changer (ATC)|_|_|ATC Magazine Capacity: 5 Tools + 1 Detection pin (6 Position Capacity)|_|_|Operating noise: During operation|_|_|Power consumption (W): ≈ 95W|_|_|A axis motor: Stepper Motor|_|_|Mechanical Resolution: 0.0225°/step (half step)
    Weight 122 Kg
    Dimension (WxDxH) 760 (W) × 900 (D) × 732 (H) mm (29.92 (W) × 35.43 (D)× 28.82 (H))
    Interface USB
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).