Rp 200.809.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 200.809.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Printing Width : Max 1.615mm
  • Media Width : 259 to 1.625mm
  • Printing Resolution : Max 1440 dpi
  • Power Consumtion during Operation : Approx. 1070W
  • Unit Utama

    Features Width Roll media: 259 to 1,625 mm (10.2 to 64 in.)|_|_|Thickness Roll media: Maximum 1.0 mm (39mil) with liner|_|_|Weight Roll media: Maximum 40 kg (88 lb.)|_|_|Roll outer diameter Maximum 210 mm (8.3 in.)|_|_|Core diameter 76.2 mm (3 in) / 50.8 mm (2 in.)
    Other Distance accuracy : Error of less than ± 0.3 % of distance traveled, or ± 0.3 mm (0.012 in ), whichever is greater.|_|_|Media Heating System : Setting range for the preset temperature: Print Heater: 30 to 45ºC (86 to 112ºF) / Dryer: 30 to 50ºC (86 to 122º|_|_|Power-saving function : Automatic sleep feature
    Ink Type Roland ECO-SOL MAX INK
    Ink Capacity 440cc
    Max. Resolution 1440 dpi
    Power Consumption During operation : 1,070 W|_|_|Sleep mode : 31 W
    Number of Ink Colours 4 ink colours (Cyan, Magenta, Yellow, Black)
    Connectivity 10/100 BaseT Ethernet
    Max. Printing Width 1625 mm
    Dimension 79.5 x 257.5 x 127 cm
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).