SONY Playstation 5 Digital Edition


Rp 12.915.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 12.915.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • CPU : 8x Cores @ 3.5 GHz (variable frequency)
  • GPU : 10.3 TFLOPS
  • 36 CUs @ 2.33 GHz (variable frequency)
  • Up to 120fps with 120Hz Output
  • Memory/Interface : 16 GB GDDR6; 448 GB/s
  • SSD :825 GB Custom NVME SSD; 5.5 GB/s (Raw)
  • USB External HDD Support
  • Performance target : 4K @ 60 FPS
  • Up to 120 FPS and 8K
  • PlayStation®5 Digital Edition Console
  • DualSense™ Wireless Controller
  • DualSense™ USB charging cable
  • Base
  • HDMI cable
  • AC power cord
  • Printed materials

    Konektivitas USB|_|_|HDMI
    Audio / Speaker Tempest 3D AudioTech
    Dimensi Produk W92 x H390 x D260 mm
    Lain-lain GPU: 10.3 TFLOPS, 36 CUs @ 2.33 GHz (variable frequency)|_|_|Ray Tracing|_|_|4K-TV Gaming|_|_|Up to 120fps with 120Hz Output|_|_|HDR Technology|_|_|8K Output|_|_|Haptic Feedback|_|_|Adaptive Triggers
    Processor 8x Cores @ 3.5 GHz (variable frequency)
    Hard Drive SSD : 825GB, 5.5GB/s Read Bandwidth (Raw)
    Memory GDDR6 16GB/448GB/s Bandwidth
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).