THERMALTAKE Pacific R1 Plus DDR4 Memory Lighting Kit [CL-O020-PL00SW-A]


Rp 1.009.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 1.009.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Memory Lighting Kit
  • Special engineered RGB memory cover for DDR4 memory module
  • Built-in 36 ARGB LEDs with 16.8 million colors RGB spectrum
  • Patented TT RGB PLUS software & app enabled
  • Support motherboards with 4 DIMM channel
  • Unit Utama

    Lain-lain Compatibility DRAM Module Height : Max. 40 mm|_|_|Interface : USB 2.0 connectors (9 Pin); Motherboard SYNC|_|_|System compatibility : Windows 7 / 8 / 8.1 / 10|_|_|Fan Rated Voltage : 5V|_|_|Rated Current : 1.3 A|_|_|Power Input : 6.5 W|_|_|TT RGB PLUS|_|_|Patented TT RGB PLUS Software & App|_|_|SyncALL, Say “Hello TT” Thermaltake AI Voice Control|_|_|Works with Razer Chroma|_|_|Works with Amazon Alexa|_|_|Sync with Motherboard RGB Software|_|_|Easy to Control|_|_|Just Clip it On|_|_|Maximum Compatibility
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).