TOA CD Player Z-CD2011R


Rp 5.489.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 5.489.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • CD Player and FM tuner
  • CD Frequency Response: 20 - 20000 Hz; ± 3 dB
  • Tuner Receiving Frequency: 87.5 - 108 MHz (50 kHz step)
  • FM 75 ohms unbalanced antenna terminals
  • USB port for memory stick (support up to 32GB)
  • SD/MMC card slot (support up to 32GB)
  • Channels of Memory Tuner : 30 channels
  • Unit Utama

    Lain-lain CD Frequency Response : 20 - 20,000 Hz, ± 3 dB|_|_|Tuner Receiving Frequency : 87.5 - 108 MHz (50 kHz step)|_|_|Channels of Memory Tuner :30 channels in total for FM broadcasts|_|_|Indicators CD Player: LED, Tuner FM: LED|_|_|Operating Temperature : 0 °C to +40 °C
    Konektivitas USB
    Voltase 220V / 50/60 Hz
    Audio Input : FM 75 ohms unbalanced antenna terminals, USB port for memory stick (support up to 32GB), SD/MMC card slot (support up to 32GB)|_|_|Output : RCA audio output for FM L and R channels, RCA audio output for CD L and R channels, RCA audio output for PRIORITY L and R channels
    Dimensi Produk 482 × 44 × 250 mm ( W x H x D )
    Konsumsi Daya 15 watt
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).