TOA Chairman Unit with Long Microphone TS-771


Rp 9.778.500   - 9,1%

Rp 8.885.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

No Warranty (No Warranty)

Produk Inden

Total: Rp 8.885.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Chairman Unit
  • Power Source : 35 V DC
  • under 30 mA (supplied from Central Unit)
  • Microphone
  • Speaker on-off control by speech switch
  • Output: Headphone/Recording: 32 Ω (headphone)/10 kΩ
  • -20 dB* (recording)
  • unbalanced
  • mini jack (with VR)
  • Internal speaker: 130 Ω
  • 200 mW
  • Unit Utama

    Lain-lain Output : Headphone/Recording: 32 Ω (headphone)/10 kΩ, -20 dB* (recording), unbalanced, mini jack (with VR) Internal speaker: 130 Ω, 200 mW Contact output: 24 V DC, max. 50 mA
    Berat Produk 780 g (1.72 lb)
    Fitur Control : Speech button: Microphone, speaker on-off control by speech switch Priority button: Microphone, speaker on-off, other microphone cutoff, and single-tone chime activation|_|_|Operating Temperature : 0℃ to +40℃ (32゜F to 104゜F)|_|_|Operating Humidity : Under 90% RH (no condensation)|_|_|Case: ABS resin, black Panel: ABS resin, gray metallic, semi-gloss, paint|_|_|Option : Microphone: TS-773 (standard), TS-774 (long) (select either one)|_|_|Power Source 35 V DC, under 30 mA (supplied from Central Unit)
    Dimensi Produk 114.5 (W) × 78.4 (H) × 152.9 (D) mm (4.51" × 3.09" × 6.02")
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).