TP-LINK Media Converter TL-FC111B-20


Rp 145.000   - 17,2%

Rp 120.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Siap dikirim 2-5 hari

Total: Rp 120.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Complies with 802.3u 10/100Base-TX
  • 100Base-FX standards
  • Ranges up to 20 km (12.4 miles)
  • Auto-negotiation of Half-Duplex/Full-Duplex transfer mode
  • Interface: 1x 100 Mbps SC Fiber Port; 1x 10/100 Mbps RJ45 Port (Auto MDI/MDIX)
  • 9/125 μm SMF (Single-Mode Fiber)
  • Media Converter TL-FC111B-20

    Dimensi Produk 94.5 x 73 x 27 mm
    Switching features Complies with 802.3u 10/100Base-TX, 100Base-FX standards|_|_|Auto-negotiation of Half-Duplex/Full-Duplex transfer mode|_|_|9/125 μm SMF (Single-Mode Fiber)|_|_|Bidirectional WDM communication on a single fiber|_|_|Ranges up to 20km (12.4 miles)
    Media interfaces 1× 100 Mbps SC Fiber Port
    Others Standards and Protocols: IEEE802.3, IEEE802.3i, IEEE802.3u|_|_|Basic Function: Auto-negotiation of half-duplex / full-duplex transfer mode; Full-duplex flow control (IEEE 802.3x); Half-duplex flow control (Backpressure); Extends fiber distance up to 20km (12.4 miles)|_|_|Network Media 10BASE-T: UTP category 3, 4, 5 cable (maximum 100m); EIA/TIA-568 100Ω STP (maximum 100m)
    Power Supply 5 V/0.6 A
    Ports 1x 100M single SC/UPC port|_|_|1x 10/100M RJ45 port (Auto MDI/MDIX)
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).