UNIPOWER UPS EA8920 20 kVA/18000 Watt


Rp 191.727.500

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

1 Year (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Produk Inden

Total: Rp 191.727.500

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Capacity: 20 kVA/18 kW
  • Rated Voltage: 380 V/400 V/415 VAC
  • Output Power Factor: 0.9
  • 3 Phase In
  • 3 Phase Out
  • Online double-conversion with DSP control
  • Unit Utama

    Baterai 28-32 Pcs 12V Battery|_|_|Three-stage charging, auto switch floating/equalizing charge
    Daya Keluar 20 kVA/18 kW
    Form Factor Tower
    Lain-lain Online double-conversion with full DSP control|_|_|IGBT inverter with output isolation transformer|_|_|100% unbalance load capability|_|_|Generator compatible|_|_|Support battery cold start and auto-restart when mains power is restored|_|_|ECO mode operation for energy saving|_|_|Superior protection|_|_|5.7 inches LCD touch screen, friendly human & machine interface|_|_|Front access makes maintenance and replacement simplified (60 ~ 120 kVA)|_|_|Intelligent self-diagnosing function, all kinds of failure protection, large capability of history records storage|_|_|High MTBF (> 200.000 h)|_|_|Low MTTR (< 0.5 h)|_|_|Standard emergency power off (EPO)|_|_|Standard RS232, RS485, dry contacts communication port
    Dimensi Produk 400 x 800 x 1100 mm (W x D x H)
    Berat Produk Net Weight: 175 Kg
    Voltase Masuk 380 V/400 V/415 VAC
    Voltase Keluar 380 V/400 V/415 VAC
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).