Produk Lokal

ZYREX Discovery DS002D Non Windows (Core i3-7100)


Rp 8.274.000

Harga sudah termasuk PPN

3 Years (Local Official Distributor Warranty)

Produk Inden

Total: Rp 8.274.000

Bhinneka, PKP, Jakarta Utara



  • Processor: Intel Core i3-7100
  • RAM: 4GB DDR4
  • HDD: 500GB
  • Grafik: Integrated
  • Sistem Operasi: Non OS
  • Discovery DS002D
  • Varian : ZYREX Discovery DS002D Non Windows (Core i3-7100), Free Product : ZYREX Monitor LED 18.5 Inch

    Platform Desktop PC
    Tipe Prosesor Intel Core i3
    Processor Onboard Intel® Core™ i3-7100 Processor (3M Cache, 3.90 GHz)
    Chipset Intel H110
    Memori Standar 4GB DDR4
    Max. Memori 32 GB
    Hard Drive 500 GB HDD
    Tipe Grafis Integrated
    Antarmuka / Interface 2x USB 3.0|_|_|6x USB 2.0|_|_|VGA Port|_|_|DVI Port|_|_|Audio port|_|_|1x Gigabit|_|_|2x Audio Port
    Keyboard USB Keyboard
    Ragam Input Device USB Mouse
    Monitor 18.5 Inch
    Layar Sentuh Tidak
    Sistem Operasi Pre-sales Request Available
    Dimensi Produk 345 x 168 x 365 mm
    Daya / Power 300W
    President University Profile

    President University is one of the best private universities in Indonesia (accredited A). President University offers strong international learning and research environment. The lectures at President University are carried out in English. The number of international students at President University is one of the highest among all universities across Indonesia. President University is located in one of the largest industrial estates in Southeast Asia (Jababeka Industrial Estate) where various companies from many countries establish and run their business. 

    Currently, President University has four faculties, namely Faculty of Business (Accounting, Actuarial Science, Business Administration, Management, and Master of Management in Technology), Faculty of Computer Science (Information System, Information Technology, Visual Communication Design, and Master of Science and Information Technology), Faculty of Engineering (Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Environmental Engineering, Industrial Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering), and Faculty of Humanities (Communications, International Relations, Law, and Primary School Teacher Education).